Committee’s are for making fruitful, effective decisions for the smooth running of the church. The purpose of the committee meeting at the church is to reconcile divergent viewpoints and bring back to the church a satisfactory solution, also committee give opportunities for Christian growth and the development of a sense of personal responsibility. Church committee members who experience unity and consensus at a meeting become motivated lay leaders.

President/Vicar Rev. Abu Cherian
Vice President Mr P K Oommen
Secretary Mr V S Varghese
Trustee (Finance) Mr Philip Varughese
Trustee (Accounts) Mr Prakash Philip
Lay Ministrant Mr Suresh George
Lay Ministrant Mr Moby Mathew
Mandalam Member Mr Varughese Mathew
Mandalam Member Dr Binu Mathew K Thomas
Zonal Council Member Mrs Jeena Mathew
Zonal Assembly Member Mr Thomas Varghese Edayadiyil
Edavaka Mission Representative Mr P John Daniel
Sunday School Representative Mrs Elcy Varughese
Sevika Sangham Representative Mrs Saramma Philip
Youth Fellowship Representative Mr Asish Varghese
Choir Representative Dr Binu Mathew K Thomas
Aintree - Norris Green PG Mr Robby Jacob
Capricorn Cresc. - Turrif Road PG Mrs Raji Thomas
Knotty Ash - Childwall PG Mr Tiju M Philip
Old Swan - City Centre PG Mr Jijo V K Kuruvilla
Warrington-Blackpool PG Dr Divya Samuel
Wirral-Chester-North Wales PG Mr Biju Mathew
Internal Examiners Mr Abraham Philip
Dr Nishanth Babu Mathew
UKVI Authorising Officer Dr Binu Mathew K Thomas
WordPress Tables Plugin